Re-cap of my week = BOOZE

Had a fab date/celebrated my half birthday, taught someone how to tie their shoes,, Xmas lunch with the girls then a killer night out last night with great people. All in all I just had an outstanding week of ticking boxes really!

Life was a tad of challenge for me today as I had a hangover from hell. (First world problems)

I fell asleep beside the pool and am currently resembling a glowing tomato - pretty hot I know.

Proceded to catch up on some work - complete over achiever, then I busted out some Super Nintendo and a beer.

After reading the above I have actually decided that yes I am basically a guy.

This week will also be a cracker... Heading down to Melbourne to hang with my best friend and hopefully will come home with a working liver.

Bring on some public holidays for me I'm dying for a day off!!!

Xxxxxxx L



Leave a Reply.