Tomorrow is Wednesday (hump day) and let me tell you this weekend can not come soon enough.

Winter has well and truly hit home today in Sydney... It feels like it could snow (ok yes I am a massive baby and feel the cold a lot more than most) this being said I have opted to stay in tonight and dusted off the old wii fit and did an in-house yoga/Pilates session.

Busy couple of days and nights ahead....work has gone from busy to manic, am doing vivid and a few vinos with my lovely mum, girls dinner, doing ALL the flowers for a wedding which then will be followed by a nice relaxing Saturday afternoon booze session with friends.

I hope everyone's week has been fabulous so far... Just think we are almost at the long weekend. woooo!

Feel free to send me any controversial topics you want me to tackle that might be plaguing your thoughts lately.

Xxxxxxxxxx L



Leave a Reply.