One of my girlfriends just asked if i would be interested in going on a girls 'GLAMPING' trip....to which i replied "what the hell is glamping?"
My imagination obviously wasnt in overdrive because it is the word for 'Glamorous Camping"
Now i am not a camper by any means....even when i was younger i think the closest thing i got to camping was a powered campsite/resort with a tennis court, 5 star amenities, 4 pools and mini putt putt.

I know all my friends are in the same boat as me (like to sleep with a solid roof over my head)  i think this will be an extremely interesting trip considering none of us can even put together a simple IKEA bookshelf let alone actually hammer pegs in to put up a tent.

Once we have been on this trip i will def be posting some pics and let you know how it goes...between you and me im going to have a hotel booked on standby.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Pics from: gamping.com,glampinggirl, bueberry.com,bailsofhay.com



Leave a Reply.