For me 2011 has been a rollercoaster of a year....actually not really ever a dull moment..
There were a LOT of big changes in my life and all i can say is i am glad to have made it out the other end...these hard times have been put to the back of the shelf only because i have such fabulous friends (you all know who you are) and I can never thank you enough!!

There is not one moment from the past year that i regret in the slightest and all your experiences good or bad can only make you stronger!

I am glad to say that you live and you learn and life definitely goes on.

These are some of my favourite and most memorable moments of 2011.

BRING ON 2012!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx L
Picture
My best friend in the world got engaged!
Picture
My favourite day of the whole year- Nat's engagement/ Birthday lunch- best group of girls!
Picture
Finally shot a gun at the farm
Picture
Weekend in Turon- What a crew!
Picture
Turon Girls
Picture
2 weeks of pure bliss in bali
Picture
The best cheese plate of 2011
Picture
Weekend with my best girls to QLD
Picture
Trip to America- coming home with a tattoo
Picture
America- Life changing Holiday
Picture
10 bottles and 20 garbage bags later these ladies packed my life for me! + Bendall
Picture
This picture does not need an explanation of how the night wound up
Picture
These 2 are the best movers and shakers going...
Picture
My new house :)
Picture
Mine!
Picture
Doodle head always makes everyone happy!!
Picture
My dear friend Susie married Mike.



Leave a Reply.