Not to be a big emo, but more to tell anyone who actually reads this and might be in a tough spot in their life that if you feel like you have hit rock bottom...stay positive because the only way is up!.

A while ago I made a tough but lifechanging decision to leave my partner of 2 years, move out and start over.
Yes i am extremely great at putting up an 'I'm fine' front, but deep down i wasn't, i did cry when i was on my own but it has been the support of my amazing friends (who know who they are) that has got me to one of the happiest points of my life i think i have ever been in....finally content!!

To all my friends i am saying a HUGE thank you, because without you i would not be as happy as i am today. I am one of the luckiest people around because you have helped me through everything over the last year..whether it be calling or emailing or including me in your date nights with your partner (which i prob gracefully declined) i am going to be forever grateful to you and i hope if you ever have your time of need that i can be there for you as well.

I love you all so much.

ps sorry this post was a bit of a sappy one...i promise no more after this one. YES I AM LAME!!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx L
Secret Admirer
11/29/2011 12:48:16 pm

I love you too.
x

Reply
Slap
11/29/2011 12:54:01 pm

I love you!



*wink

Reply
doodlehead
11/29/2011 04:22:34 pm

That makes me so happy ur adorable and the best friend to all of us aswell xxx

Reply



Leave a Reply.