Not sure if I am just a real freak or if it happens every so often to others.

I usually am not too bad before a first date, but for some reason I have got the pre date jitters BADLY today!!

Here are some reccommended remedies (some tried and proven, others not so much)

1. Have a glass of wine while you are getting ready
2. Have a shot of vodka 15 mins before he picks you up...make sure you keep this at one, a few weeks ago before going on a double date a friend and I had around 3 and when we were on our way to the restaurant it hit us and we turned up a little hammered (not a good look)
3. Take a herbal stress relief tablet - these work wonders just make sure you stick with reccommended dosage so you don't end up acting like a space cadet.
4. Speak to a girlfriend while you are getting ready will help keep your mind off it.

Relax, have fun and be yourself :)

i think i should take my own advice!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx L




Leave a Reply.