One of my best guy friends recently hooked up with a girl that literally stalked his ass 24/7.
We named her stage 5.

After finally ridding himself of this wackjob and countless hours of advice from myself on how to get rid of her...what does he do... he goes and hooks up with her AGAIN because he thought she looked hot.

This brings me to my next thought, ok so yes when you first meet someone it is their appearance that you are attracted to, but how far can looks alone actually get you. (in stage 5's case 5 solid months of stalking seem to have paid off)

I know men definitely think with their wangs before their brain but you all seem to put up with complete wackjobs that are hot, purely because they are hot. This means all the normal ladies are just hanging out waiting for you to realise ok yes she is in fact a complete fruit.

SAY NO TO STAGE 5's...it will make everyones life a lot easier.

I for one will not be helping him flick the weirdo again...he has made his bed and now has to lay in it. (how ironic)


xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx L




Leave a Reply.