SO i dont know if any of you have been in the situation where a relationship of any sort ends and the other person just will not take the hint, f*ck off and move on...this applies for literally all types even if you are just seeing someone for a month...time is the best thing to apply between relationship going to friendship.

DO NOT TURN UP AT MY WORK UNANNOUNCED- its just f*cking weird and all my colleagues stare and its just all in all uncomfortable actually borderline stalker.

I dont answer your calls and the fact i didnt give you my new number after i got it changed should give you a good idea that i do not want to talk to you.

Writing me emails is pointless because I will just delete them, doing this wastes 2 precious seconds of my day.

DO NOT write shit on my facebook wall for all to see about something that occured when we were once together because i will also have to delete that. Wasted another 2 seconds of my day

YOU HAVE NOW MADE ME WASTE 4 SECONDS OF MY DAY!

The fact i do not respond to any emails, texts, facebooks, phone calls is pretty much a good indication that i do not really want a whole lot to do with you.

Considering you are a massive stalker you will prob know that i have a blog and be reading this post.....

SO TAKE THE HINT AND F*CK OFF!!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxx L
You go girl
11/30/2011 11:19:47 am

Amazing. Just amazing.

Reply
11/30/2011 02:24:54 pm

tell us what you really think !!

Reply



Leave a Reply.