Winter is a seriously rough time of year for me....I actually even get goosebumps in the middle of summer (yes i have serious issues)

I was having lunch with a friend the other day and we were trying to remember what you actuallu do in winter seeing as long lazy beach days are out.

A few ideas we came up with were these:

* Strolling around the markets
* Brunch in the sun
* Loooooonnnngggg boozy lunches
* Movie/DVD days
* Beachside walk ie. bondi to bronte
* Hit the slopes
* Weekends in the Hunter Valley
* Dinner Parties
* Yum Cha at the fish markets
* Sleeping in!

Basically everything there is to do in winter involves eating and drinking.
NOTE: Shivering actually makes you burn calories.

If there are no posts from me around June onwards its because i have hypothermia and i am frozen to my chair.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx L



Leave a Reply.