I witnessed this first hand over the weekend, it happened to a few of my girlfriends and made me laugh.
We as ladies talk. We talk about EVERYTHING!
If you say to one of us 'you are amazing bla bla bla' (basically I want to get into your pants) then you use this exact line on the other girls that are also out in the group- especially on the same night.
1. You had no chance from the get go and spreading it on thick with the same group of friends will not work.
2. It just won't fly, get some original material and try it on just one person.
Another bone to pick is-what makes you men think it is normal/acceptable to send 10 messages in a row (with no response) to the extent of updating me on your cats movements? If a female did that we would be automatically labelled a 'nutcase stalker'. Take the silence as an 'I am just not that into you' response!

Xxxxxxxxxx L



Leave a Reply.